Close the browser when you are finished!
In order to protect the confidentiality
of your records, you must exit the browser software when you are finished.
Exiting will erase your records, so the next person using this computer
cannot view them.
By logging on this Student Service application, you are certifying that
the information you both enter and access belongs to you, the student.
Logging in with someone else's information constitutes improper use of
this system and is a violation of state and federal privacy laws.